Thu 28 Sep Stratford on Avon Music Festival 2017

Leon McCawley (Piano)

Thursday 28th September, 7.30pm

Book now

Leon McCawley piano with Orchestra of the Swan Wind Soloists

Orchestra of the Swan Wind Principals

Schumann: Waldszenen Op 82

Mozart: Piano and Wind Quintet K452

Rachmaninov: Daisies Op 38/3 and Lilacs Op 21/5

Ravel: Two movements from ‘Miroirs’

Poulenc: Sextet for Piano and Wind


Full Price  £9.50 to £27.50

Students in full time education/under 16 £9.50

£150 Festival Rover ticket (call box office to book)

Reserved seating 

BOOKINGS: Purchases online will incur a booking and transaction fee – purchases over the phone will be charged a £1 transaction fee, plus £1 (optional) postage. Fees do not apply when booking in person at the Stratford ArtsHouse Box Office


28 September 7:30pm 7:30pm Buy tickets

You may also be interested in ...